智能大廈方案

智能大厦方案能讓您通過一個平臺享受最先進的建築工程技術,從而更容易使用和定制客戶的需求。它又稱建築系統或建築自動化系統 (BAS) 。建築系統內可組成一個網路,並能監視和控制各種設備、安防、其他照明電子設備 (尤其是應急照明)、冷暖空調、 濕度控制和建築火災和防洪等。

BAS 的核心功能是保持室內溫度在指定的範圍內全自動開關燈光、監控所有建築內的設備和系統,並向建築維修人員及承建商提供故障報告 (通常通過電子郵件或短钒通知) 。通過各種系統,便能更有效地控制入住率,相對於無此類系統的建築物,BAS 網路有助於減少建築能源和維護成本。BAS的投資能在能源及投保的節省中得到回本,以及可以更快速的維護與檢測設備的故障。

智能家居系統 — — 智能大厦建築自動化系統的住宅版 — —它為使用者提供了最簡單、 最直接的方法來管理家電、 照明、 採暖、 空調、 電腦、 家庭娛樂系統、 安全和監測網路。使用者可以通過一個過程簡單的手機應用程式、或聲控命令,或一個眼神來管理各種複雜的電子系統,使客戶和他/她的家人的家居生活的更方便、更舒適,同時也更節省了時間、 金錢和能源。

控特提供以下的智能功能:

  • 智能大厦樓宇自動化系統 (BAS),以監視電源消耗,以及對建築物如何節省更多的能源
  • 提供有效能源的通知和提出建議使用的方式,定時、 溫度顯示和移動控制感應器能覆蓋整棟大樓,當需要時系統更能關閉能源使用
  • 綠色建築方面,控特可為客戶安裝各種可再生系統,包括能源的儲存
  • 無紙化通知: 所有通知、 報告、帳單和其他文檔可直接發送到家居,從而減少紙張廢物
  • 我們的服務還包括協助申請美國綠色建築証書,以獲得 LEED 認證
按此下載最新控特產品目錄

Smart Building Solution

Smart Building solution allows you to enjoy the most advanced building engineering technologies through a platform that is easy to use and customised to your own needs. The defining element of any Smart Building is a Building Management System or Building Automation System (BAS), consisting of a network of electronic devices designed to monitor and control the various mechanical, security, lighting (especially emergency lighting), HVAC, humidity control and fire and flood safety-related systems in a building.

BAS core functionalities are to keep indoor temperature within a specified range, switch lights on and off based on movement throughout the home or building, monitor device performance in all of the building’s electrical systems and provide malfunction alarm notification (typically via email and/or text notification) to building maintenance staff and contractors. By selectively turning systems on and off based on occupancy and building use, BAS networks serve to reduce building energy and maintenance costs relative to buildings without such systems.

The cost of a BAS system is typically recovered through energy and insurance savings as well as other savings associated with pre-emptive maintenance and quick detection of device malfunction. Smart Home systems – the residential version of Smart Building systems – offer users the easiest and the most intuitive way to manage home appliances, lighting, heating, air conditioning, computers, home entertainment systems, security and surveillance networks.

Users can manage the various complex electronic systems in their homes through a process as simple as tapping a mobile app, giving a voice command or even blinking an eye. Making your living space a Smart Home gives you and your loved ones the benefits of convenience, comfort and improved safety while also saving you time, money and energy.

Home Touch offers the following smart home features:

  • Smart Home Building Automation System (BAS) with features to monitor power consumption, provide notifications about energy usage and make suggestions to building occupants on how to save even more
  • Timer, temperature monitoring, and motion control sensors spread throughout the building could tailor energy use according to occupancy, turning systems on when they are needed and shutting them off when occupants are elsewhere
  • For Green buildings, Home Touch can install systems for capturing of solar energy capture and storage
  • Paperless notification: all notices, reports, bills and other documents are sent virtually, directly to the household panel, thus reducing paper waste
  • Services and amenities to help buildings gain LEED Certification from the U.S. Green Building Council
Click here to download the latest catalogue