合作夥伴



Vivid Living (www.vividliving.com.hk) 相信個人健康及環境的可持續性應該被融入到每一個生活空間。Vivid的「健康家居及健康辦工室藍圖」致力將健康帶到您家居及工作空間的每一個部份,為您創造一個能促進並優化健康生活的空間。
Vivid Living 的概念結合專業空氣及食水淨化系統、可持續性的環保建築物料、情調照明、家居自動化系統、符合人體工程學及親生物元素的設計以及優化營養和體適能的工具。
Vivid Living的服務迎合每一位客人及其空間的獨特需求。Vivid可擔任顧問或提供一站式服務,把您的家居或辦工室改造成一個更健康的生活空間。Vivid Developments為您打造健康空間並提供為您而設的健康服務或功能,將Vivid的「健康生活概念」帶到您的住宅、辦工室、甚至服務式住宅。
Vivid Living – 為你打造健康生活
官方網站




IDG GROUP嘉禾設計(香港)創立於2000年, 設計服務集項目設計及管理諮詢,建設工程設計施工,品牌形象願問服務為一身,為客戶提從項目前期策劃,諮詢,設計到最終實施投入使用的全程解決方案, IDG擅長把握市場動向,挖掘客戶需求,並專注於酒店,辦公,零售,飲食綜合體及高級住宅建設相關的項目,為客戶提供項目全過程的管理諮詢和專業技術支持服務.IDG成功的完成了數十個國際企業的諮詢項目.包括建築設計,戶外設計,室外設計,項目實施全過程管理等.參與的項目在中國國內、香港、台灣及澳門等地, 并受到傳媒廣泛報導。
官方網站




成立於2007, 瑪爾琪有限公司是以建築空間照明设计、顾问为主,专业从事建築泛光藝術照明,景觀藝術設計與照明,商业室内设计及展示展览照明設計的综合性設計企业。公司拥有多年从事設計的藝術专家及资深技术日籍設計人员,众多的设计案例得到用户的广泛好评。
官方網站

Affiliate Partners



Vivid Living (www.vividliving.com.hk) believes that personal well-being and sustainability should be an integral components of every living space. With its 'Healthy Home & Healthy Office Blueprint' Vivid brings a focus on health to every aspect of your apartment, house or workplace, creating spaces that optimize well-being and facilitate the healthiest lifestyle possible.
Vivid Living's concept combines professional air and water purification systems, sustainable and green building materials, mood lighting and home automation systems, ergonomic and biophilic design and tools for optimized nutrition and physical fitness.
Vivid Living's range of services caters to the unique needs and requirements of every client and every client's space. Vivid can act as a consultant or a one-stop shop to transform your home or office space into a healthier living environment. Vivid Developments delivers the 'Healthy Living Concept' to entire multi-unit serviced apartments, office and residential buildings by merging the creation of healthy spaces with on-demand health related services and features.
Vivid Living - Creating Health at Home and Work
Offical Website




IDG Group was established in year of 2000 by a group of design professionals specializing in project design, project management, construction, brand building and consultancy service. We focus in provide project prelim concept, consult, design and project management, a complete solution. The market we are working are hotel, office, retail, food and beverage, high-end mix development project...etc. Our project reference located in Taiwan, China – Shenzhen, Guangzhou, Shanghai, we believe with the regional version, we shall able to serve most multi national client.
Offical Website




Set up in 2007, Multi is a Space and lighting expert solution provider in, hotel, office, commercial building solution provider that operates in the Peoples’ Republic of China (“PRC”) and its offices in Hong Kong and Shanghai, PRC. The company is involved in the provision of intelligent outdoor lighting design and more recently has successfully expanded its business into the provision of smart and energy saving indoor automation. Multi has cooperated with major property developers for the design and supply of lighting and energy efficient products , equipment,and middleware to various industry.
Offical Website